Annual Reports for Arizona Corporations
There is no initial report (some states require that each corporation files Initial report approx. 30-60 days after incorporation). Arizona does not have an Initial Report requirement.
Arizona Annual Requirements
Each year in the corporation’s anniversary month the annual report is due. The state fee is $45. We charge $15 if you use our service for filing Annual Report.
LLCs do not have annual filing requirements.
Late Fees & Penalities
Penalties accrue until the report is filed/payment is made or until the corporation is administratively dissolved/revoked, which ever occurs first at a rate of $9.00 per month or fraction of the month, for Business/Profit Corporations.
If you need help we can file the annual report for you. To order our service online, click on the following link: